BOARD AND CHAIRPERSON CONTACTS

BOARD PRESIDENT
Laura Thomas, lauraRthomas@att.net, 630-880-8393

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT
Alan DeFelice, adefeli@sbcglobal.net, 847-257-2136 

BOARD TREASURER
(Interim) Laura Thomas, lauraRthomas@att.net, 630-880-8393

BOARD SECRETARY
Linda Rutishauser, Linda102302@yahoo.com, 847-404-0423

ATHLETIC BOOSTER LIAISON
Tom Mullally, mullally@ix.netcom.com, 630-819-6615

BUTTERBRAID SALE
Feb and March 2020
Jenny Montgomery, jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Donna Zocher, dzocher21@gmail.com, 630-440-277

DISTRICT PTO LIAISON
Jenny Montgomery, jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477

GREATER EDUCATION BASKET
Due early March 2020
Susanne Feltman, thefeltmans@comcast.net, 630-414-5997

HOMECOMING
Saturday September 21, 2019
Marlo Torres, marlotorres@comcast.net, 224-629-3618

HOSPITALITY HOLIDAYS
Halloween Oct 31, Valentines Feb 14
Sue Evers, suevers@comcast.net, 262-391-3214

SAT TEST SNACK 
April 14, 2020
Renee Hickerson, billhickerson@comcast.net, 630-272-7742
Deb Anderson, Dcamren23@comcast.net, 847-542-2584

PIZZA WITH THE PRINCIPAL
Jenny Montgomery, jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477
Elena Palmer, elena@the-palmers.net, 630-204-0211

POST PROM COORDINATOR
Saturday May 2, 2020
Tom Mullally, mullally@ix.netcom.com, 630-819-6615

SENIOR GRAD SIGNS
TBD (Graduation Thursday May 21, 2020)
Leah Lee, Blesslee5@comcast.net, 630-931-1339

SENIOR SCHOLARSHIPS
(Senior Award Night May 7, 2020)
Chani McOmbe, chani@indubious.net, 630-363-0876

SENIOR SUNRISE BREAKFAST
August 14, 2019-CANCELLED
Lisa Dent, ld@lisadent.net, 630-301-8082

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Karen Smith, Kayti99@gmail.com, 312-543-7138

SUNSHINE
Lisa Henriksen, M-L28@juno.com, 630-987-9669

TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK
May 4 thru 8, 2020
Laura Thomas, lauraRthomas@att.net, 630-880-8393

TEACHER CONFERENCE DINNER,
Monday, November 25, 2019
Leah Lee, Blesslee5@comcast.net, 630-931-1339